At the PyeongChang 2018 Winter Olympic Games, AIPS will launch a new international platform for the celebration of sport storytellers and development of sport media excellence.

Croatia just finished 66. Journalists Voting organised by Daily paper SN for the best Croatian athletes, with live TV coverage on the National TV.

ZAGREB, November 25, 2017 – Slovenia’s Janez Kocijančić is the new permanent European Olympic Committees president, Raffaele Pagnozzi continues his role as Secretary General, and Kikis Lazarides was elected as Treasurer. All three of them were elected by acclamation, and were the only candidates for the respective positions. Denmark's candidate Niels Nygaard had more votes for the position of Vice President then Andre Bolhuis from The Netherlands.